Back to Top



Partei

Parteileitung
Präsident Heinz Randegger Allmendstr. 22 645 13 27 h.randegger@besonet.ch
mail@fdp-bettlach.ch
Vicepräsidentin Barbara Leibundgut Hübeli 2 645 27 80 barbara.leibundgut@besonet.ch
Fraktionschef Andreas Baumgartner Bielstrasse 4 645 14 77 andi@donar.ch
mail@fdp-bettlach.ch
Gemeindepräsidentin Barbara Leibundgut Hübeli 2 645 27 80 barbara.leibundgut@besonet.ch
barbara.leibundgut@bettlach.ch
Kassier Anna Nardini Rüegsegger Nagelschmiedeweg 10 anna.nardini@bluewin.ch
Aktuariat vakant
Beisitzer
Kantonaldelegierte der FDP.Die Liberalen Bettlach
Heinz Randegger
FDP.DieLiberalen Gemeinderat
Andreas Baumgartner M Bielstrasse 4 P: 645 14 77        M: 079 330 12 13 andi@donar.ch
Barbara Leibundgut M / GP Hübeli 2 P: 645 27 80 barbara.leibundgut@besonet.ch
Anna Nardini Rüegsegger M Nagelschmiedeweg 10 anna.nardini@bluewin.ch
Heinz Randegger M Allmendstr. 22 P: 645 13 27 h.randegger@besonet.ch
André von Arb M Bielstrasse 50 P:  645 01 01 info@ava-events.ch
Simon Wyss E
Rechnungsprüfungskommission     7 Mitglieder
Ruedi Bruder M (parteilos) Breitenstrasse 23
Wahlbüro   (GO  § 449)     5 Mitglieder
Kurt Andres M Breitenacherweg 12 P: 645 35 23
Erich Walker P Witiweg 1 P: 645 16 31        M: 076 549 77 82 walker99@swissonline.ch
Walker Jessica E
Margrit Spielmann E Hofstrasse 4 P: 644 30 89
Betriebskommission Kindertagesstätte
Mathys Gabriela VP Chrüzliacherstrasse 14 544 11 78 gabriela.mathys@besonet.ch
Kommission für Gesellschafts- und Gesundheitsfragen  7 Mitglieder
Anita Zandonà-Stephani M parteilos Grenchenstrasse 16
Mathys Gabriela M Chrüzliacherstrasse 14 544 11 78 gabriela.mathys@besonet.ch
Marion Glanzmann M Walkershof 3
Ruth Nardini E Allmendstrasse 31
Denise Fluri E Riedstrasse 32 645 01 07
Feuerwehrkommissionkommission    7 Mitglieder (Fachkommission)
Bau- und Infrastrukturkommission     9 Mitglieder
Fred Leibundgut M Chrüzliacherstr. 14 079 461 44 58
Ronald Staub P Chürziweg 21 P: 645 16 20,      G: 644 24 29      M: 079 251 03 91 r.staub@atelier21.ch
Briggen Aquil M
Thomas Rickli E Riedstrasse 8 P: 645 14 11
Anna Nardini Rüeggsegger E Nagelschmiedeweg 10
Jugend-, Kultur- und Sportkommission (GO  § 56)     9 Mitglieder
Pierre-André Weber VP Alamannen-weg 7
Sabina Spielmann M Höhenweg 24 G: 644 30 86
Jürgen Buser M Ischlagweg 8 P: 641 34 82 juergen.buser@besonet.ch
Thomas Christen E christenthomas@gmx.ch
Planungs- Umwelt- Energiekommission (GO  § 57)     7 Mitglieder
Andreas Baumgartner P Bielstrasse 4 P: 645 14 77     M: 079 330 12 13 andi@donar.ch
Beat Leimer M Höhenweg 29 G: 645 27 77
Pirmin Briggen M Grenchenstrasse pirmin.briggen@gmx.ch
Martin Spielmann E
André von Arb E